Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

School Leadership
Principal Dan Besett
Assistant Principal Bernadette Ray
Assistant Principal Shane Sliva

Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6100

  
  
  
  
collapse Department : Administration (1)
Besett, Dandbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010
collapse Department : Administrator 10-12 (1)
Sliva, Shanessliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ssliva
collapse Department : Administrator 9th grade (1)
Ray, Bernadettebray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6158
collapse Department : American Sign Language (1)
Seago, Billywseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/b-seago
collapse Department : Art (1)
Brandfas, Janjbrandf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jbrandfas
collapse Department : Athletic Director  (1)
Portenier, Johnjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
collapse Department : Athletic Director Assistant (1)
Lee, JohnnyJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
collapse Department : Attendance Specialist 12th (1)
Chantler, Jeannettejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6100
collapse Department : Attendance Specialist 9-11 (1)
Cail, Cindyccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6114
collapse Department : Autism- Special Education (1)
Erickson, Charlenecericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
collapse Department : Band (1)
Herb, Mikemherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mherb
collapse Department : Business Education (1)
Fountain, Rebeccarfounta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6096http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rbellmer
collapse Department : Business Education-ASB Advisor (1)
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036/6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/shollingsworth
collapse Department : Career Counselor (1)
Raniero, Joejranie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraniero
collapse Department : Ceramics (1)
Simmons, Joshuajsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108/6107http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jsimmons
collapse Department : Chief Custodian (1)
Burnson, Daviddburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115
collapse Department : College Prep Advisor (1)
Sprick, Nancynsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021
collapse Department : Counselor A-E (1)
Coleman, Richrcolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6151http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rcoleman
collapse Department : counselor F-K (1)
Gibson, Geriggibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ggibson
collapse Department : Counselor L-Q (1)
Elsdon, Kari-Ellenkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kelsdon
collapse Department : Counselor R-Z (1)
Burns, Matthewmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mburns
collapse Department : English (8)
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6050http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bchantler
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6186http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/smueller
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Orlando, Kristenkorland@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/korlando
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6188http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dtwitchell
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kvanry
collapse Department : English Language Learners (1)
Pham, Cuongcpham@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
collapse Department : Family and Consumer Sciences (1)
Cowart, Stephaniescowart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/sshockley
collapse Department : Family Science (1)
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6065/6176http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
collapse Department : French  (1)
Stanley, Bettinabstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bstanley
collapse Department : Glass Blowing (2)
Chase, Cathycchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Sorgenfrei, Tonytsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155
collapse Department : Guidance/ Transcripts (1)
Pong, Bridgetbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6160
collapse Department : Head Cook (1)
Peterson, Suespeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6169
collapse Department : Health (2)
Ebert, Audreyaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6085http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6095http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
collapse Department : Hero Program (1)
Dwyer, Michaelmdwyer@collegesuccessfoundation.org253-571-6013http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/hprogram
collapse Department : Indian Education Specialist (1)
Jennings, Jonjjennin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032
collapse Department : Instructional Coach (1)
Hockman, Annetteahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6094http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahockman
collapse Department : JROTC  (2)
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6178http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dneely1
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6142http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jwhitley
collapse Department : Library (1)
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/hjohnston
collapse Department : Math (7)
Arneklev, Dorrainedamekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/darneklev
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6117http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bfokes
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6183http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6018http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cneely1
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ysolmiren
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
collapse Department : Multimedia Production (1)
Quintana, Kaceekquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kquintana
collapse Department : Nurse (1)
Apostle, Doloresdapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
collapse Department : Office Coordinator (1)
McFarland, Charlottcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
collapse Department : Orchestra (1)
Shelton, Courtneycshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cshelton
collapse Department : Para Educator (1)
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
collapse Department : Para Profesional (1)
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
collapse Department : Para Professional (8)
Anuraga, Leannlanurg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019
Corbin, Heatherhcorbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099
Daley, Jeniferjdaley@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Gumm, Melaniemgumm@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Gunderson, Wilethawgunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Mojean, Lindalmojean@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Swaleson, Kellykswales@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110
collapse Department : Para Professional -Attendance (1)
Brooks-Johnson, Robinrjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6161/6023
collapse Department : Physical Education (2)
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dalwert
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pbaurichter
collapse Department : Police Officer (1)
Miner, Keithusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
collapse Department : Psychologist (1)
Johnson, Nannettenjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032
collapse Department : Scheduling (1)
Brooks, Sandy sbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020
collapse Department : Science (8)
Fergin, Tomtfergin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tfergin
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6061http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jfriel
Gunns, Danielledgunns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253- 571-6163/6075http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dgunns
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6074http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahansen
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6073
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/vrehberg
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6072http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/krichardson
Rosette, Reneerrosett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6163
collapse Department : Secretary (1)
Beardemphl, Margembearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
collapse Department : Security (2)
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025
Stephens, Andreastephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6084http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/astephens
collapse Department : Shop Assistant-Oviatt (1)
Whitfield, Denisedwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088
collapse Department : Social Studies (8)
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6185http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Davies, Stevesdavies@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Galt, Michaelmgalt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6055http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Nino, Anthonyanino@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6056http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/anino
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ksvinth
collapse Department : Spanish (2)
Blazey, Pilarpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Tabares, Isisitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
collapse Department : Special Education (6)
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Harkness, Daviddharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dharkness
Miller, Kathleenkmille2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6097http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kdommer
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6087http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
collapse Department : Speech Therapist (1)
Femando, Lisalfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
collapse Department : Vocal Music  (1)
Shepherd, Wendywshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6156http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/wshepherd
collapse Department : Woodshop  (1)
Oviatt, Marilynmoviatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/moviatt
collapse Department : World of Work (1)
Sieg, Chriscsieg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6013