Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact

School Leadership
Principal Dan Besett
Assistant Principal Bernadette Ray
Assistant Principal Shane Sliva

Wilson High School
Main Office
1202 North Orchard Street
Tacoma Wa. 98406
(253)571-6000​​​

  
  
  
  
  
collapse Department : Administration ‎(3)
Besett, DanPrincipaldbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6010
Ray, BernadettePrincipalbray@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6158
Sliva, ShanePrincipalssliva@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6076http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ssliva
collapse Department : Art ‎(4)
Brandfas, JanVisual Artsjbrandf@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jbrandfas
Chase, CathyGlass Blowingcchase3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cchase
Simmons, JoshuaCeramicsjsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6108/6107http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jsimmons
Sorgenfrei, TonyGlass Blowingtsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6155
collapse Department : Athletics ‎(2)
Lee, JohnnyAssistantJlee4@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
Portenier, JohnDirectorjporten@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6069
collapse Department : Business Education ‎(2)
Fountain, Rebeccarfounta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6096http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rbellmer
Hollingsworth, Samshollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6036/6026http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/shollingsworth
collapse Department : Counselor ‎(5)
Burns, MatthewStudents R-Zmburns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6005http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mburns
Coleman, RichStudents A-Ercolema@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6151http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rcoleman
Elsdon, Kari-EllenStudents L-Qkelsdon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6119http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kelsdon
Gibson, GeriStudents F-Kggibson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6060http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ggibson
Raniero, JoeCareersjranie1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraniero
collapse Department : Family and Consumer Sciences ‎(2)
Cowart, Stephaniescowart@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6066http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/sshockley
Hartman, Rindirhartm1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6065/6176http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rhartman
collapse Department : JROTC  ‎(2)
Neely, Daviddneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6178http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dneely1
Whitley, Jamesjwhitle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6142http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jwhitley
collapse Department : Language ‎(5)
Blazey, PilarSpanishpblazey@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6040http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pblazey
Pham, CuongEnglish Language Learnerscpham@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6045http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
Seago, BillyAmerican Sign Languagewseago@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6033http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/b-seago
Stanley, BettinaFrenchbstanle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6106http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bstanley
Tabares, IsisSpanishitabare@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6041http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/itabares
collapse Department : Language Arts ‎(8)
Chantler, Brentbchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6050http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bchantler
Mueller, Susismuelle@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6186http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/smueller
Nguyen, Quocqnguyen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6037http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/qnguyen
Orlando, Kristenkorland@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6059http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/korlando
Rogers, Cameroncrogers@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6042http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/crogers
Springer, Tomtspring@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6188http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tspringer
Twitchell, Daviddtwitch@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6057http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dtwitchell
VanRy, Kimberlykvanry@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6063http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kvanry
collapse Department : Library ‎(1)
Johnston, Halliehjohnst@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6052http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/hjohnston
collapse Department : Math ‎(7)
Arneklev, Dorrainedamekl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6047http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/darneklev
Fokes, Brianbfokes@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6117http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/bfokes
Judson, Robrjudson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6035http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/rjudson-2
Leach, Gregggleach@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6183http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/gleach
Neely, Christinecneely@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6018http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cneely1
Solmiren, Yvonneysolmir@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6044http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ysolmiren
Turnbull, Kirkkturnbu@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6014
collapse Department : Music ‎(3)
Herb, MikeBandmherb@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mherb
Shelton, CourtneyOrchestracshelto@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6101http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cshelton
Shepherd, WendyVocal Musicwshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6156http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/wshepherd
collapse Department : Para Professional ‎(9)
Anuraga, Leannlanurg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6019
Corbin, Heatherhcorbin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099
Gunderson, Wilethawgunder@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Hughes, LeahLhughes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6034
Martin, Christycmarti3@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
Mullen, Jackiejmullen@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Sosnovik, Zhannazsosnov@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Swaleson, Kellykswales@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6110
Whitfield, DeniseShop Assistantdwhitfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088
collapse Department : Physical Education/Health ‎(4)
Alwert, Davedalwert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6006http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dalwert
Baurichter, Paulpbauric@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6028http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/pbaurichter
Ebert, Audreysports medicineaebert@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6085http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/aebert
Purdin-Golding, Sarahspurdin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6095http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/cpham
collapse Department : Science ‎(8)
Fergin, Tomtfergin@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6077http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/tfergin
Friel, Jennijfriel@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6061http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jfriel
Gunns, Danielledgunns@tacoma.k12.wa.us253- 571-6163/6075http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dgunns
Hanson, Aaronahanson@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6074http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahansen
Marlowe, Daniel dmarlow@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6073
Rehberg, Virginiavrehber@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6071http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/vrehberg
Richardson, Kenkricha1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6072http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/krichardson
Rosette, Reneerrosett@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6163
collapse Department : Secretary ‎(7)
Beardemphl, Margembearde@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6113
Brooks, Sandy Schedulingsbrooks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6020
Brooks-Johnson, RobinAttendancerjohnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6161/6023
Cail, CindyAttendance Specialist 9-11th gradeccail@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6114
Chantler, JeannetteAttendance Specialist 12th gradejchantl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6100
McFarland, CharlottOffice Coordinatorcmcfarl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6070
Pong, BridgetGuidance/ Transcriptsbpong@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6160
collapse Department : Security ‎(3)
Brazzle, Tracytbrazzl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6084
Edmond, Eddieeedmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6025
Miner, KeithPolice Officerusername@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6011
collapse Department : Social Studies ‎(8)
Aardal, Markmaardal@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6185http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/maardel
Clegg, Dondclegg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6049http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dclegg
Davies, Stevesdavies@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Galt, Michaelmgalt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6187
Jankanish, Mikemjankan@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6051http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mjankanish
Johnson, Liuljohns2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6055http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ljohnson
Nino, Anthonyanino@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6056http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/anino
Svinth, Kevinksvinth@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6058http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ksvinth
collapse Department : Special Education ‎(9)
Birge, Michellembirge@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6125http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/mbirge
Erickson, CharleneAutism Specialistcericks@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6093
Femando, LisaSpeech Therapistlfeman2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6029
Harkness, Daviddharkne@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6099http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dharkness
Johnson, NannettePsychologistnjohnso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032
Miller, Kathleenkmille2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6097http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kdommer
Raymond, Jacquejraymon@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6087http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/jraymond
Robinson, Amadarobin2@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6184
Woodard, Kathykwoodar@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6048
collapse Department : Support Staff ‎(8)
Apostle, DoloresNursedapostl@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6112http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/dapostle
Burnson, DavidCheif Custodiandburnso@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6115
Hockman, AnnetteInstructional Coachahockma@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6094http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/ahockman
Keesy, SamanthaIndian Education Specialistskeesy@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6032
Peterson, SueHead Cookspeters@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6169
Sieg, ChrisWorld of Workcsieg@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6013
Sprick, NancyCollege Prep Advisornsprick@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6021
Strozier, KoreyHERO Programkstrozi@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6127
collapse Department : Technology Education ‎(2)
Oviatt, MarilynWoodshopmoviatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6088http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/moviatt
Quintana, KaceeMultimedia Productionkquinta@tacoma.k12.wa.us253-571-6148http://classrooms.tacoma.k12.wa.us/wilson/kquintana